Trustee Members

Denver Public Library Friends Foundation Staff

NameTitleEmail Address
Katy AndersonChief Philanthropy Officerkanderson@denverlibrary.org
Marley Bogran Book Operations Assistantmbogran@denverlibrary.org
Cara FulmorPhilanthropy Specialistcfulmor@denverlibrary.org
Liz Guillebaud
Director of Philanthropy - Corporate Giving and Special Eventslguillebaud@denverlibrary.org
Andrea HamiltonManager of Philanthropy – Used Book Salesahamilton@denverlibrary.org
Pam JewettDirector of Finance and Operationspjewett@denverlibrary.org
Monica Yori PerittManager of Philanthropy - Database and Annual Givingmperitt@denverlibrary.org
Jeff RileyExecutive Directorjriley@denverlibrary.org

The Denver Public Library Friends Foundation transforms generous donations into resources that change lives.