The Denver Public Library Friends Foundation enriches our community through philanthropy, advocacy and outreach to support a world-class library system in Denver. Your support of Denver Public Library Friends Foundation is an investment in the vision of the Denver Public Library:

A strong community where everyone thrives.

When you invest in the library you invest in critical support for free literacy programs, lifelong learning, workforce development, and equitable access to resources for the millions of adults, children and youth of Denver. Since 1940, the Friends Foundation has been a nonprofit partner providing a way for people who value libraries to support excellence in the library system. The work of the library is our work.

Trustee Members

Denver Public Library Friends Foundation Staff

NameTitleEmail Address
Jeff RileyExecutive Directorjriley@denverlibrary.org
Katy AndersonSenior Director of Philanthropykanderson@denverlibrary.org
Rachel MalisDirector of Philanthropy rmalis@denverlibrary.org
Sandra TuckerSenior Manager of Philanthropy - Special Eventsstucker@denverlibrary.org
Monica Yori PerittPhilanthropy Specialist and General Informationmperitt@denverlibrary.org
Andrea HamiltonManager of Philanthropy – Used Book Salesahamilton@denverlibrary.org
Jennifer Kostka BeckDirector of Marketing & Communicationjbeck@denverlibrary.org
Pam JewettDirector of Financepjewett@denverlibrary.org
Amy MailletDatabase Specialistamaillet@denverlibrary.org

The Denver Public Library Friends Foundation transforms generous donations into resources that change lives.