Chair:  Pam Jewett, VP Operations, Colorado Contract Cut and Sew

Vice Chair:  Bob Sarlo, President, Interlock Construction Corp.

Immediate Past Chair:  Gay Cook, Vice President and Corporate Officer, The Colorado Trust (retired)

Secretary:  Susie Willson, Shareholder, Sheridan Ross (retired)

Treasurer:  Deb DeMuth, Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, The Colorado Trust



Judy Allender, Business Manager, Interlock Construction Corp.

Andy Bishop, SEC Consultant, Hallador Energy Company

Amy Brimah, Managing Partner, Brimah LLP

Priya Burkett, Director, Business Development, American Express

Melvin Bush, VP of Marketing, Insurance Design & Placement, Inc.

Mark Ferrandino, CFO, Denver Public Schools

Jack Finlaw, President and CEO, University of Colorado Foundation

Greg L. Gambill, Assistant General Counsel, DaVita Inc.

Chris Hand, Corporate Associate Attorney, Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck

Matt Hanson, Colorado Market President, Mutual of Omaha Bank

Emily King, Director, Planning and Fulfillment, eBags

Brittany Morris Saunders, President of Local Affairs, Sewald Hanfling Public Affairs

Catherine Schwartz, Financial Advisor, Waddell & Reed

Ron Tomassi, Shareholder, Greenberg Traurig

Laurie Troge, Executive Administrative Officer, Denver Metro Chamber of Commerce

Jon Underkofler, Bernstein Private Wealth Management

Lisa M. Vela, Colliers International

Elizabeth Vonne, Partner, Davis Graham and Stubbs

Donald A. Yale, Retired