Friends Staff

Diane Lapierre, Director

720-865-2048

dlapierr@denverlibrary.org

 

Laurie Romer, Assistant Director

720-865-2050

lromer@denverlibrary.org

 

Melinda Lloyd, Accounting Manager

720-865-2053

mlloyd@denverlibrary.org

 

Michele Bishop, Development Manager

720-865-3453

mbishop@denverlibrary.org

 

Michelle Chrusciel, Database Specialist

720-865-2049

mchrusciel@denverlibrary.org

 

Gretchen Roberts, Used Book Coordinator

720-865-1705

groberts@denverlibrary.org

 

Andrea Hamilton, Used Book Assistant

720-865-1705

ahamilton@denverlibrary.org

 

General inquiries:  friends@denverlibrary.org